Farmer’s Market

On Friday my mom and I went out to eat at Sweet Tomatoes and then visited a farmer’s market that we hadn’t been to before.

032

036

The first thing we saw when we got to the farmer’s market was a bunch of kids all dancing in the middle of a big circle of people sitting and listening to the band – so cute! I didn’t get a picture of them because I was afraid the parents would think I was a creeper. Smile

042

This farmer’s market may be my new favorite! It was pretty big and they had so much good food!

044

We also stopped by Trader Joe’s for a few other things. Here’s our haul from TJ’s and farmer’s:

020

Has anyone tried the Zico chocolate coconut water? I’m kind of scared to…

On our way home we stopped at Big Lots to look for a vase for my friend’s upcoming baby shower (I have to make one of the table centerpieces), but no luck. I did, however, find a cute dog bed for Dobby for ten bucks!

050059I think he likes it. Unfortunately for Dobby, so do all the other little dogs.

imageimage

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Fourth of July weekend!